top of page
Совет попечителей

Поддержка психического здоровья и эмоционального благополучия

В начальной школе Priory психическое здоровье и благополучие наших учеников имеет первостепенное значение. Когда дети заботятся о своем психическом здоровье и развивают навыки преодоления трудностей, это может помочь им повысить устойчивость, самооценку и уверенность в себе. Это, в свою очередь, помогает им научиться чувствовать себя спокойно, саморегулируться и позитивно относиться к своему образованию.

Strength to change-

We help men find the strength to stop domestic violence. We understand how domestic violence can start and how to stop it. Talk to strength to change and you will get real advice and practical tools to help stop violence in your home.

https://hullstrengthtochange.org/

6bcc09_52853f5775d9498d84600ab5cb9cdf66~mv2.webp
HullDAPLogo

Корпус DAP- 

Партнерство Hull по борьбе с домашним насилием (Hull DAP) направлено на оказание специализированной межведомственной поддержки для защиты лиц и их детей, которые подвергаются домашнему насилию, при этом виновные в этом несут ответственность за свое поведение.

http://www.hulldap.com/

Листовки DAP на 12 разных языках

WhiteRibbonAccreditedLogo

Белая лента- 

Начальная школа Priory получила аккредитацию White Ribbon White Ribbon — это глобальная кампания, призывающая людей, особенно мужчин и мальчиков, к индивидуальным и коллективным действиям и изменению поведения и культуры, ведущих к жестокому обращению и насилию.  

План действий Белой ленты монастыря

Пресс-релиз об аккредитации

https://www.whiteribbon.org.uk/

bottom of page

top of page
People Department

Supporting mental health and emotional well-being

At Thrive the mental health and well-being of our staff and pupil’s is of paramount importance. When children look after their mental health and develop their coping skills it can help them to boost their resilience, self-esteem and confidence. This in turn helps them to learn to feel calm, self-regulate and engage positively with their education.

Strength to change-

We help men find the strength to stop domestic violence. We understand how domestic violence can start and how to stop it. Talk to strength to change and you will get real advice and practical tools to help stop violence in your home.

https://hullstrengthtochange.org/

6bcc09_52853f5775d9498d84600ab5cb9cdf66~mv2.webp
HullDAPLogo

Hull DAP

The Hull Domestic Abuse Partnership (Hull DAP) aims to provide specialist multi-agency support to safeguard individuals and their children who are experiencing domestic abuse while holding the perpetrators of this accountable for their behaviours.

DAP flyers in 12 different languages

WhiteRibbonAccreditedLogo

White Ribbon

Chiltern Primary School have achieved White Ribbon accreditation White Ribbon is a global campaign that encourages people, and especially men and boys, to individually and collectively take action and change the behaviour and culture that leads to abuse and violence. 

Thrive White ribbon action plan

English WR Acc Certificate

Accreditation media release

https://www.whiteribbon.org.uk/

bottom of page